Office Locations

Head Office

Plot 237B, Muri Okunola Street, P. O. Box 71190, Victoria Island, Lagos.

08154990435

info@diya-fatimilehin.com info@diyafatimilehin.net

Abuja Office

Plot 685, Ilorin Street, Area 8, Garki P. O. Box 2237, Garki, Abuja.

08154990436

abuja@diya-fatimilehin.com abuja@diyafatimilehin.net

Agege Office

41, Shasha Road, Dopemu. P. O. Box 3863, Agege, Lagos.

08117999464

agege@diya-fatimilehin.com agege@diyafatimilehin.net

Apapa Ofice

7, Ado Avenue, Apapa, Lagos

08117999466

apapa@diya-fatimilehin.com apapa@diyafatimilehin.net

Ibadan Office

33, Ladoke Akintola Street, New Bodija P. O. Box 30986, Agodi, Ibadan.

08053217391

ibadan@diya-fatimilehin.com ibadan@diyafatimilehin.net

Ikeja Office

27/29, Allen Avenue, P. O. Box 8368, Ikeja, Lagos.

08117999461

ikeja@diya-fatimilehin.com ikeja@diyafatimilehin.net

Isolo Office

32, Ago Palace Way, Okota, Isolo. P. O. Box 2051, Mushin, Lagos.

08117999462

isolo@diya-fatimilehin.com isolo@diyafatimilehin.net

Jos Office

12, Rwang Pam Street, Jos, Plateau State

08075072574

jos@diya-fatimilehin.com jos@diyafatimilehin.net

Kaduna Office

Plot B2, Ahmadu Bello Way P. O. Box 10333

08053217385

kaduna@diya-fatimilehin.com kaduna@diyafatimilehin.net

Onitsha Office

1, Tasia Road, by ABS B/Stop, P. O. Box 297, Onitsha, Anambra State.

08057177058

onitsha@diya-fatimilehin.com onitsha@diyafatimilehin.net

Port-Harcourt Office

No. 1 Circular Road Presidential Estate By GRA Junction, Port-Harcourt River State.

08053217381

pharcourt@diya-fatimilehin.com pharcourt@diyafatimilehin.net

Surulere Office

18, Adelabu Street Masha Road P. O. Box 374, Surulere, Lagos.

08117999465

surulere@diya-fatimilehin.com surulere@diyafatimilehin.net

Yaba Office

346, Herbert Macaulay Road, Agnes Bus Stop P. O. Box 961, Sabo, Yaba, Lagos.

08117999463

yaba@diya-fatimilehin.com yaba@diyafatimilehin.net

Yola Office

Bornoma House, (1st Floor) 94, Mohammed Mustapha Way, P. O. Box 1237, Jimeta, Yola.

08053217390

yola@diya-fatimilehin.com yola@diyafatimilehin.net